Reviews

Vintage Farmhouse Antiques Reviews

Here is a selection of our most recent review received via e-mail, and through our ebay store vintage-farmhouse-antiques and our Facebook page. If you would like to leave us a review it would be greatly appreciated. You can do so on our facebook page, on the product pages of this website and by e-mailing us.

Dear Mike and Kate,
Just a note to thank you for the brilliantly packaged Brandon-Cox print that arrived today, safe and sound. It has been a genuine pleasure to do business with you from start to finish and I will certainly visit your 'virtual' shop again and will happily recommend it to others. I wish you every success in these strange times!
Best regards
Duncan 3/6/20

 

Dear Vintage and Antiques,
Thank you so much. That is really kind! I love my 'new' china and am so pleased to have found your website. It must be wonderful to be able to bring so much happiness to people when they open one of your deliveries or look at your website - so many beautiful things! 
Stay safe.
Best wishes,
Tracey 28/4/20

 

Hi, just wanted to say thanks again (left feedback on ebay) but the service you offered was exceptional, especially in these difficult times and much appreciated.  In addition the tureen is a perfect match to my china (royal doulton Carlyle) without being the same, I am thrilled. 

We will  recommend your services, thank you 
Carole 25/4/20

 

Dear Kate and Mike

My order arrived earlier in the week and I have been meaning to write and thank you but I seem to be overwhelmed by too many things to do! Thank you so much! The wicker basket is beautiful and in pristine condition just as you described and the teapot is gorgeous - I have a modern one so it is fun to notice the slight differences

Kind Regards  Nina 12/4/20


Thank you! I look forward to receiving my lovely new teapot.

Regards,

Claire 11/1/20

 

Fast delivery and well packed. A+++++++++++++

 6/1/20

 

Lovely item, super condition, well packed, very pleased thanks

December 2019

 

Thank you. Best wishes, Emily December 2019

 

Amazingly fast. Ordered on Wednesday night, on my doorstep Friday afternoon!

November 2019

 

Many thanks. Guy September 2018

 

Extremely professional seller, incredibly helpful, great service. Thank you!

 

Flawless , excellent communicator , super packaging A ++++++++++++

 

Arrive in time and in good condition. Very well wrapped. Thank you

 

Very prompt service thank you.

 

Very nice indeed. Well packed - prompt delivery - easy to recommend!

 

Lovely item. Amazing packaging and delivery.

 

Super fast delivery, well wrapped, excellent customer service. Many thanks.

 

''Hi all! Mike has been a pleasure to buy from! My purchase arrived packaged perfectly and in NZ when expected! All 12 bowls in perfect condition unbroken and as listed! I am very happy to recommend !😀😀👍'' received via Facebook from Graeme Sept 2019

 

'Thank you for the plates which arrived safely today'' received by e-mail ER September 2019

 

"The shipment arrived yesterday beautifully packed and in great condition. Thank you very much indeed. Good couriers too - they left it safely in the garage with a note through the door"  With Thanks Jane

 

"The fabulous lamp has arrived safe and well. Positive feedback left. Thanks for everything.
Kind regards  Elly" 

 

"Hello  -  the cup and saucer were delivered on Friday. Many thanks for the careful way they were packaged. regards  S J "

 

" Hi Kate, 
Just opened the package, I love it.
Thank you so much
AR"